2019 Student Achievement Awards

Eric A. and Josephine S. Walker Award	Sedona Rogers
Top Influencers' Award	Aaron Dominick Kathryn Durkin
	Paulina Iniquez Jessica Kurtz Lauren Lizik
	Nicholas Nicassio Sedona Rogers Scott Sinclair
	Savannah Smith Ashley Worlds
Penn State Spirit Award Presented by the Penn State New Kensington Alumni Society	Savannah Smith
Performing Arts Award	Hailey Dikun – Best Performer Nicholas Hill – Best Technician
Literary Award	Scott Sinclair
Lion Ambassador of the Year Award	Thomas Slancauskas
Emerging Leader Award	Mitchel Ray
Student Government Association Award	Savannah Smith, President Jessica Kurtz, Vice President Shelby Watt, Secretary Samual Carlson, Treasurer Kathryn Durkin, Upperclassmen Faculty Senate Rep Jesse Gover, Underclassmen Faculty Senate Rep Jonathon Schofield, THON Chair Lauren Lizik, THON Co-Chair