2020 Student Achievement Awards

Eric A. and Josephine S. Walker Award	Dalynn Park
	Ashton Caldwell
Top Influencers' Award	Kathryn Durkin
	Gabrielle Kriley
	Nicholas Nicassio
	Dalynn Park
	Sedona Rogers
	Scott Sinclair
	Padma Sairam Reddy Tanuboddi
	Calle Zmenkowski
Penn State Spirit Award Presented by the Penn State New Kensington Alumni Society	Tavarski Wardlow
Performing Arts Award	Elizabeth Schachte – <i>Best Performer</i>
_	Mackinly Adams – Best Technician
Literary Award	Janet Surma
Lion Ambassador of the Year Award	Carly Duncan
Lion / timbassador or time real / tward	carry barream
Emerging Leader Award	Gianna Foglia
Gabrielle Kriley, <i>President</i>	
Student Government Association Award	Mackinly Adams, Vice President
	Kathryn Durkin, Secretary
	lan Callender, <i>Treasurer</i>
	Samantha Kravits, Upperclassmen Faculty Senate Rep
	Hailey Dikun, Underclassmen Faculty Senate Rep
	Neeha Thulasiram, THON Chair
	Scott Sinclair, THON Co-Chair