Two women stand together for photo

Penelope Morrison (left), assistant professor and program coordinator of biobehavioral health (BBH), poses for a photo with BBH student Marcella Moore after the 2019 Celebration of Excellence awards ceremony at Penn State New Kensington. Moore was presented with an academic recognition award from the program.

Image: Rebecca Dietrich